email account

This question is answered This question is answered
if i delete an account from the cloud, do i lose all of the users dat, emails, archives, etc?
Verified Answer
  • The data in a mailbox is retained for 30 days after deleting the user.  You can re-attach that mailbox to another licensed user or you can export it to a PST for archiving long term

All Replies
  • The data in a mailbox is retained for 30 days after deleting the user.  You can re-attach that mailbox to another licensed user or you can export it to a PST for archiving long term