Sign up for Office 365
Learn more about Office 365
One of my O365 accounts expired couple of days ago and went to Reduced functionality. What does that exactly mean? Which features have been disabled (if any)?
No. I actually mean that my P1 trial acccount went to reduced functionality (as you can see in the picture).
As this is P plan, I don't have OPP in it.
Thank you very much on your help. One more thing. On another account, I paid for couple of licences and as far as I can see, Office365 will charge me automatically (my credit card) after one month. Can I somehow stop Microsoft from charging me automatically (maybe I want to use another credit card)?