No one has responded to this discussion for at least a year, so this information may be out of date. If you're looking for information about this topic, please search for a more recent discussion or post a new question.

Website Page Views shows zero (0)

• 8 Followers
  • 38 Replies |
  • This post has 0 verified answers |
Answered (Not Verified) This question has suggested answer(s)

This website was transferred from a trial to a subscription in the past week.  The usage shows 0 page views in the last two days.

How can this be fixed?  We are a nonprofit charity tracking several campaigns.  The usage data is very important.

(I am a novice so I need lots of details to fix this.)

(I'm aware of Google Analytics, but I want the MO365 web analytics working correctly.)

http://www.txcpsh.org/

Thank you.

• Post Points: 35
All Replies
  • Hi TxCPSH,

Thanks for your post. I feel sorry for bringing you so much inconvenience.

I’ve checked the Service Health in Microsoft Online Portal and found there are no any service interruptions. Could you please to provide the screenshots about the issue you are experiencing? It would be of great assistance. Thanks for your understanding.

Meanwhile, in SharePoint Online, the service in background may need time to crawl and take effect.

If the issue still exists, please feel free to update this thread. I will continue to monitor this thread for a few days for further assistance.

Thanks,

Kevin Cui

• Top 50 Contributor
    • Post Points: 0
    Suggested by
  • Kevin,

Thank you,

Robin

• Not Ranked
  • Hi Robin,

Thanks for your update.

I have not heard of any other users reporting this issue. Please try to browse to your public-facing website today. Tomorrow check the reports to see if the data is updated and the hits show up.

I will continue to research the issue. If it is the service error of SharePoint Online, I will notice you as soon as possible. Thanks for your understanding.

Thanks,

Kevin Cui

• Top 50 Contributor