No one has responded to this discussion for at least a year, so this information may be out of date. If you're looking for information about this topic, please search for a more recent discussion or post a new question.

Deleted my only user, now what?

  • 2 Followers
  • 3 Replies |
  • This post has 1 verified answer |
Answered (Verified) This question is answered
So I signed up for the beta and while playing around, deleted the only user in my domain (the initial admin user) - technically I deleted the mailbox under Exchange Online management, but I think that took the whole user object with it. Now I can't log in. What's the recovery procedure?
  • Post Points: 20
Verified Answer
All Replies
Page 1 of 1 (4 items)